Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Mortgage Lender > Islamic Financing Specialists
Islamic Financing Specialists
Nazir Gurukambal
Vice President Islamic Financing Division
Office (773) 423-2305
Email:   ngurukambal@devonbank.com
Website: http://finance.devonbank.com/nazir
NMLS #: 806661
Saed Alsaadi
Islamic Residential Financing Specialist
Direct (773) 423-2307
Email:   salsaadi@devonbank.com
NMLS #: 806665
Badih Alkhatib
Islamic Residential Financing Specialist
Direct (773) 423-2347
Email:   balkhatib@devonbank.com
NMLS #: 1192456
Ali Farooq
AVP
Direct (312) 401-1823
Email:   Afarooq@devonbank.com
Website: http://finance.devonbank.com/ali
NMLS #: 1169263
Atif Hassan
Islamic Residential Financing Specialist
Direct (714) 234-0753
Email:   Ahassan@devonbank.com
NMLS #: 1557147
Khalil Khair
Islamic Mortgage Originator
Direct (773) 423-2357
Email:   KKhair@devonbank.com
NMLS #: 1650968
Nadeen Abuzer
Direct (773) 465-2500
Email:   NAbuzer@devonbank.com
NMLS #: 1743700
Aziz Molai
Email:   AMolai@devonbank.com
NMLS #: 412786
Devon Bank NMLS #91427
6445 North Western Avenue, Chicago, IL  60645
Direct:  (773) 465-2500
gcolucci@devonbank.com
Copyright © 2019 Devon Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map